Collection: Home page

Our vision:

At the house of LEAR, we are adept at "Slow Fashion", we only produce nothing in stock, all our parts are only produced on demand. Two main reasons for this, the first ecological and the second economic.

Ecologically the fashion industry is one of the most polluting industries on the planet, in addition to its release of chemical products, one of the major problems it encounters is the tons of unsold products destined to be thrown away. We don't want never take part...

Read more

Conditions:

Delivery

Free delivery!

Our delivery times include making your product and sending it to your home. You will receive your mesh within a deadlinemaximum of 30 days from your pre-orderand your coat within a deadlinemaximum of 60 days, the time of perfection.

Exchange and return

Free returns

If the product does not suit you you have 14 days from the date of receipt of the order to return the product. To return your product you must send it to the following address "Lear-Alpaga", 7 Chemin de Kergoat 22500 Paimpol, or contact our customer service by email at the following address: lear.alpaga@gmail.com

Exchange and refund conditions

Items must be returned in perfect condition, with receipt and accessories.

If you wish to return a product click here

Secure payment

To secure the payment, we go through Stripe, one of the most efficient systems on the market. They ensure the security and recording of the payment order and the security of the payment itself. The transaction request is initiated when you place an order, whether it is an in-stock or pre-order purchase. The rest depends on the day of your order and your bank. The lead time is usually 1 to 3 days. We accept all cards, namely: Visa, Mastercard, American Express and credit card. For AMEX, you just have to be careful that the billing address matches the one on your AMEX contract. We cannot offer payment via PayPal because their solution is not compatible with our pre-order system.

Maintenance

As baby alpaca wool does not absorb odors and moisture, it does not require frequent washing. We provide you with a special natural soap with every order, for one piece we recommend 1-2 grams dissolved in a bowl of lukewarm water per wash. To do this, simply soak your piece for 1 hour in a basin of cold water to which you have added a bowl of soap and then let it dry on a flat towel.

Collection: Home page

Notre Vision:

Chez LEAR, nous sommes adepte du "Slow Fashion", nous ne produisons rien en stock, toutes nos pièces ne sont produites que sur commande. Deux raisons essentielles a cela, la première écologique et la deuxième économique.

Écologiquement l’industrie de la mode est une des industries les plus polluantes de la planète, outre ses rejets de produits chimiques un des grands problèmes qu’elle rencontre, ce sont les tonnes d’invendus destinés à être jetés. Nous ne voulons en aucun cas prendre part...

En savoir plus

Conditions:

Livraison

Livraison Gratuite!

Livraison standard 2 à 4 jours ouvrés

Echange et retour

Retours gratuit

Si le produit  ne vous convient pas vous avez 14 jours à compter de la date de réception de la commande pour retourner le produit. Pour retourner votre produit vous devez l’envoyer à l’adresse suivante "Lear-Alpaga",4 rue de la croix des veuves 22620 Ploubazlanec,ou contacter notre service client par mail a l'adresse suivante : lear.alpaga@gmail.com

Conditions d’échanges et de remboursement

Les articles doivent être retournés en parfait état, avec le reçu et les accessoires.

Si vous souhaitez retourner un produit cliquez ici

Paiement sécurisé

Pour sécuriser le paiement, on passe par SHOPIFYpayments et Paypal, deux des systèmes les plus performants du marché. Ils assurent la sécurité et l'enregistrement de l'ordre de paiement et la sécurité du paiement en lui-même. La demande de transaction est lancée au moment où vous passez commande, qu'il s'agisse d'un achat en stock ou en précommande. La suite dépend du jour de votre commande et de votre banque. Le délai est généralement de 1 à 3 jours. On accepte toutes les cartes, à savoir : Visa, Mastercard, American Express et carte bleue. Pour les AMEX, il faut juste faire attention à ce que l’adresse de facturation corresponde à celle sur votre contrat AMEX. Nous ne pouvons pas proposer de paiement via PayPal car leur solution n'est pas compatible avec notre système de précommande.

Entretien

La laine de baby alpaga n’absorbant pas les odeurs et l’humidité elle ne nécessite pas de lavages fréquents. Nous vous fournissons un savon naturel spécial à chaque commande, pour une pièce nous vous conseillons 1 à 2 grammes dissous dans un bol d'eau tiède par lavage. Pour cela il suffit de tremper votre pièce 1h00 dans une bassine d’eau froide a laquelle vous avez ajouté bol de savon  et ensuite le laisser sécher sur une serviette à plat.